Dylan K. Crunick
Memorial Award

Bellefonte Little League’s
Dylan K. Crunick 1998-2014 Memorial Award
In recognition of outstanding skill in, the leadership of, and respect for, the game of baseball 

In honor of  Dylan K. Crunick 1998-2014, former Undine player and member of the 2011 District Championship team, Dylan exemplified what it was to be a Little League Baseball player. He was a competitor till the end…

The Dylan K. Crunick Memorial Award will be given to the major league player of Bellefonte Little League who best shows outstanding skill in, leadership, and respect for, the game of baseball.

It is awarded yearly to the best of us.

2014 – Nick Catalano, Plumb’s Drug Store

2015 – Lane Aikey, Supelco Inc.

2016 – Max Rogers, Plumb’s Drug Store

2017 – Kaden Clark, Undines Fire Co

2018 – Braedyn Kormanic, Knights of Columbus

2019 – Peyton Vancas, Plumb’s Drug Store

2020 – Cameron Lucas, Knights of Columbus

2021 – Braeden Fortney, Bellefonte Lions Club

2022 – Andrew Gall, Bellefonte Lions Club

2023 – Connor Heeman, M&T Bank

2024 – Coley Price, Undines